STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Staff

Rachel Riddle, JD
Chief Examiner
Rachel.Riddle@examiners.alabama.gov
Christine Harden, MBA, CPA, CGMA
Deputy Chief Examiner
Christine.Harden@examiners.alabama.gov
Jason Paulk, JD
Chief Legal Counsel
Jason.Paulk@examiners.alabama.gov

Audit Divisions and Section

James Hall, CPA, Director
County Audit Divsion
James.Hall@examiners.alabama.gov
Hal Bradsher, CPA, Director
Education Audit Division
Hal.Bradsher@examiners.alabama.gov
Maria Catledge, CPA, Director
Operational Audit Division
Maria.Catledge@examiners.alabama.gov

Matt Richards, CPA, Acting Director
State Audit Division
Matt.Richards@examiners.alabama.gov
Sharon Elston, CPA, CIA, CICA, Director
Research and Professional Development Section
Sharon.Elston@examiners.alabama.gov